Maxumtech-Fans

Maxumtech-Ventilatoren sorgen für eine gesunde Umgebung für Vieh im Stall, indem sie die Luftgeschwindigkeit erhöhen, um einen Kühleffekt für die Tiere zu erzielen und frische, frische Außenluft in das Gebäude zu bringen.

Maxumtech-Fans

Galebreaker ist führend bei der Bereitstellung natürlicher Belüftungsprodukte einschließlich der VVS® Seitenvorhangsystem und die Leichte Kante Dachentlüftung. Diese sorgen für den notwendigen Luftaustausch, um eine gesunde Umgebung in landwirtschaftlichen Nutztiergebäuden zu schaffen.

Die Auswirkungen des Klimawandels und der starken Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitszunahme bedeuten, dass die natürliche Belüftung unter Umständen nicht ausreicht, um eine optimale Umgebung für das Vieh zu schaffen. Aus diesem Grund hat Galebreaker eine Reihe mechanischer Beatmungsprodukte auf den Markt gebracht. Dazu gehören die Maxumtech-Ventilatorserie und die VentTube Überdruckrohrentlüftungssystem, das sich ideal für Kälbergebäude eignet.

Mechanische Lüftungsprinzipien basieren auf der Erhöhung der Luftgeschwindigkeit, um einen Kühleffekt auf die Tiere zu erzielen und frische, frische Außenluft in das Gebäude zu bringen.

Für detailliertere Informationen laden Sie das herunter Produktbroschüren

Big Air PüRe

Big Air PüRe

Big Air PüRe-Lüfter bieten die höchstmögliche Lautstärke bei niedrigster Geschwindigkeit (High Volume Low Speed-Lüfter). Das Prinzip basiert auf dem Herunterdrücken von Luft, kann jedoch auch umgekehrt betrieben werden, um Luft nach oben zu ziehen.

Anwendungen

  • Auf den Kabinen, wo die Tiere für die Milchproduktion ruhen
  • Im trockenen Kuhbereich
  • Im Kalbebereich

Maxumtech Big Air

Blast Air

Blast Air

Blast Air

Der Blast Air ist ein effizienter 127-cm-Umluftventilator, der für eine Einheit dieser Größe die bestmögliche Luftgeschwindigkeits- und Entfernungsabdeckung bietet. Mit dem mitgelieferten Montagepfosten kann jeder Blast Air senkrecht oder schräg installiert werden, um den Luftstrom zu optimieren.

Anwendungen

  • Am Futtertisch (oberhalb der Kühe)
  • In parallelen Stuben treibt die Luft den Rücken der Kühe entlang
  • In Drehstuben zirkuliert die Luft am Rücken der Kühe

Maxumtech Fans

Maxumtech fans help to provide a healthy environment for housed livestock by increasing air speeds to achieve a chill effect on the animals and to bring fresh clean outside air into the building.

Maxumtech Fans

Galebreaker are leaders in providing natural ventilation products including the VVS® side curtain system and the Light Ridge roof vent. These help to deliver the necessary air exchange to provide a healthy environment within agricultural livestock buildings.

The effects of climate change and severe temperature and humidity increases means that, in some circumstances, natural ventilation may not be sufficient to provide an optimum environment for livestock. Consequently Galebreaker has introduced a range of mechanical ventilation products to the market. These include the Maxumtech range of fans and the VentTube positive pressure tube ventilation system which is ideally suited to calf buildings.

Mechanical ventilation principles are based on increasing air speeds to achieve a chill effect on the animals and to bring fresh clean outside air into the building.

For more detailed information download the product brochures

Big Air

Big Air fan

Big Air

Big Air fans are designed to provide the highest possible volume with the lowest possible speed and can be regarded as HVLS (High Volume Low Speed) fans. The principle is based on pushing air down, but can also be operated in a reverse manner to pull air up.

Applications

  • On top of the cubicles where the animals rest for milk production
  • In the dry cow area
  • In the calving area

Maxumtech Big Air

Jet Air

Jet Air

Jet Air

The Jet Air fan has been designed to provide the best possible capacity in combination with airfoil deflectors that optimize air throw and distance. The Jet Air can be installed at an angle to optimise air-throw, or in a horizontal position to divide the air into two directions.

Applications

  • On top of the cubicles where the animals rest for milk production
  • In the waiting area

Blast Air

Blast Air

Blast Air

The Blast Air has been designed to be an efficient 127 cm re-circulation fan providing the best possible air velocity and distance coverage for a unit of this size. Using the supplied mounting post, each Blast Air can be installed vertically or at an angle to optimise air throw.

Applications

  • At the feeding table (above cows)
  • In parallel parlours to drive air along the cows’ backs
  • In rotary parlours to circulate air along the cows’ backs